Posted by Teresa Dawson on Dec 06, 2017

At the Annual General Meeting last night for Parkwood Rotary, the incoming President was nominated and the position accepted by Leigh Avuri. A very excited Parkwood Rotary unanimously passed the motion!
As well as 6 members from the current board were nominated and accepted on the Board for 2018-2019  as follows Ron Wilson, Mark Kent, Hilli Reaburn, Sue Weaver, Paul O'Neill, Steve Pertzel and new to a board position Theresa Jepson. Congratulations to President Elect Leigh and her team!